Adam Raccoon 8 volume Complete Set by Glen Keane

316 Publishing


Sorry, this item is out of stock


This 8 volume set includes 48 page hardcovers of each of the Adventures of Adam Raccoon titles!

The Adventures of Adam Raccoon take place in the heart of the Master’s Wood. Adam Raccoon, along with his animal friends, find both danger and beauty in the woods filled with streams, waterfalls, and tall trees. Kids will easily relate to Adam who is playful, curious, a little mischievous, and tender hearted. Whenever Adam gets himself into trouble by going his own way, King Aren comes to the rescue.

Forever Falls
Lost Woods
The Circus Master
The Flying Machine
The Mighty Giant
The King’s Big Dinner
Race to Victory Mountain
Bully Garumph


Glen Keane is the recipient of the Disney legend award for his contribution in animation. during his 38 years at the studio, he animated several of the most celebrated Disney characters of all-time, including Ariel, Aladdin, Tarzan, Pocahontas, Beast from “Beauty & the Beast”, and Rapunzel in “Tangled”.